January going into February [EVENTS]

Go down

January going into February [EVENTS]

Post  Admin on Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:49 am

Overall, we had a great month this year, going from 8th to 4th, and then 3rd in the top ten, and then soon getting into an alliance war which was soon quickly won. It will be February soon, and I think we should end January with a bang with a few great events. For this week, I want to focus on possibly getting past sizes of 25-30+, and that could only happen if the party was gone (doesn’t mean it was horrible) but we need to continue to show that we are a big and a very organized army.
We are also not helping anyone in the ACP vs DW war. With all that being said, I have made a few events for each division: for the US, UK, and Australia. Take a look below.

Friday, February 1st
3. Training Session
Server: Deep Freeze, Town
UK + EUROPEANS EVENT:
7:00PM UK, 2:00PM EST, 1:00PM CST, 12:00PM MST, 11:00AM PST
US + AUSTRALIAN EVENT:
7:00PM EST, 6:00PM CST, 4:00PM MST, 3:00PM PST, 11:00AM AUS (Sydney)
<><><><><><><><><>
Saturday, February 2nd:

4. Practice Battle with SWAT
Server: TBA
Times:
8:00PM UK
3:00PM EST
2:00PM CST
1:00PM MST
12:00PM PST
The first 3 events are worth 5 medals, the last one is worth 10. There won’t be any events on Friday. Also, if you didn’t know yet, promotions have been done, so make sure to check the ranks page for your name.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS
~Albert417, IW Leader ( http://icewarriorsarmy.com/2013/01/27/january-going-into-february-events/#comments )

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum