Project: CAMAC

Go down

Project: CAMAC

Post  Admin on Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:56 am

Howdy hey, NW.

We haven’t been doing very well, excluding the unscheduled event, and the reasons are quite obvious. I give rewards to those who are good, yet nobody wants to? That certainly doesn’t make sense to me. I have scheduled some more events, and if you do not attend at least one of these, there will be consequences. However, those who decide to come will be rewarded.


BE ON CHAT DURING THESE DATES AND TIMES


30 (Wednesday) January 2013

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

11:00 AM UK/GMT

0

-

31 (Thursday) January 2013

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 PM UK/GMT

-

1 (Friday) February 2013

10:00 PM EST

9:00 PM CST

8:00 PM MST

7:00 PM PST

3:00 PM UK/GMT

-

2 (Saturday) February 2013

4:oo PM EST

3:oo PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 AM UK/GMT

-

3 (Sunday) February 2013

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

11:00 AM UK/GMT

Thus, Project: CAMAC is now in action. ( http://nwarmy.com/2013/01/28/project-camac/#more-2731 )

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum