PRACTICE BATTLE WITH IW [PROMOS IF WE GET 40+]

Go down

PRACTICE BATTLE WITH IW [PROMOS IF WE GET 40+]

Post  Admin on Fri Feb 01, 2013 5:03 am

REST OF THE EVENTS THIS WEEK ARE CANCELLED, AND WE ARE ON LOCKDOWN UNTIL FRIDAY, COME TO THIS PB.
[MAIN EVENT OF THE WEEK]

SWAT vs IW
When: Saturday, February 1
SERVER: Fog, Mine and other rooms.
Times: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

-Ganger90 ( http://theswatofcp.com/2013/01/29/practice-battle-with-iw-promos-if-we-get-40/ )

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum