Recruiting/Training

Go down

Recruiting/Training

Post  Admin on Fri Feb 01, 2013 5:06 am

After an absolutely ASTOUNDING event, we need to follow up with some more. So I have some events to keep us occupied.

Streaking Raid!
Friday, February 1
Server: Berg
10 PM UK

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST [IF POSSIBLE]

Practice Battle with ACP
Saturday, February 2
Server: Klondike
9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

- Zak The Epik ( http://wvarmycp.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/recruitingtraining/ )

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum