Orange Bowl [MANDATORY EVENT]

Go down

Orange Bowl [MANDATORY EVENT]

Post  Admin on Fri Feb 01, 2013 9:07 pm

Sorry I didn’t come on Friday, but my break is over. Tomorrow, a lengthy post will be published introducing our new brother ally, our stance in the current wars, introducing our alliance and our new future goals that we will put in place. For now, here is Saturday’s MANDATORY event.

Golden Troops vs Pretzels vs Doritos
When: Saturday, February 2, 2013
Server: Half Pipe
Where: Forts/Dock/Mine
Times: 12 PM PST|| 1 PM MST|| 2 PM CST|| 3 PM EST|| 8 PM UK

Make sure you come, this fight will be a doozy.
Also, GT will be NAKED ORANGE for this battle.

~Jerry ( http://gtofcp.com/2013/02/01/orange-bowl-mandatory-event/ )

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum