Mandatory Events

Go down

Mandatory Events

Post  Admin on Sat Feb 02, 2013 12:58 am

Hey Pretzels,
This week is our Rebuilding Week. We will be having a lot of practice battles with Armies that have the Similar size as us, or better. This week I will be trying something new. I will not be calling anyone to chat. Everyone has to come to chat on their own. If you don’t come, then you wont be considered for a Promotion.

Practice Battle With Global Defenders
When: Friday, February 1st, 2013
Server: Oyster
Where: Town
Times: 5 PM PST, 6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, 1 AM UK

Pretzels vs Golden Troops vs Doritos
When: Saturday, February 2, 2013
Server: Half Pipe
Where: Forts/Dock/Mine
Times: 12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK

Practice Battle With Nachos
When: Sunday, February 3, 2013
Server: Fjord
Where: Snow Forts
Times: 11:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM MST, 1:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM UK
Fear The Salt!

-Braveboy ( http://thepretzelsarmy.com/2013/01/31/mandatory-events/ )

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum