Weekly Events

Go down

Weekly Events

Post  Admin on Sat Feb 02, 2013 3:32 pm

Hello, Its Badboy here with some events that we will be having this week. Here are the times:

Training Session
When: Wednesday, Febuary 6th
Where: Oyster, Snow Forts
Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM UK

Training Session 2
When: Friday, Febuary 8th
Where: Oyster, Iceberg
Times: 6:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK

Tactics Session
When: Saturday, Febuary 9th
Where: Glacier, Dock
Times: 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST, 7:00 PM UK

Comment If You Can/Can’t Make It!

-Braveboy ( http://thepretzelsarmy.com/2013/02/03/weekly-events/#respond )

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum