ST Defences

Go down

ST Defences

Post  Admin on Sat Feb 02, 2013 3:44 pm

ACP Events Today:
DEFENCE OF MAMMOTH [ALL]
Where: Mammoth
When: Saturday, 2nd February [[TODAY!!]]
Time:
7:00 PM UK
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST
<-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><->
PB AGAINST WATER VIKINGS
Where: Klondlike
Where: Saturday, 2nd February
9:00 PM UK
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
2:00 PM MST
1:00 PM PST

DEFENCE OF ABOMINABLE [USA]
Where: ABOMINABLE
When: Saturday, 2nd February [[TODAY!!]]
Time:
4:00 PM PST [Penguin Standard Time]
5:00 PM MST
6:00 PM CST
7:00 PM EST
12:00 AM UK

- purpleslime4rocks

Admin
Admin

Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum